ASSDA Board of Directors

The Australian Stainless Steel Development Association (ASSDA) is a not-for-profit organisation and public company limited by guarantee, registered under the Corporations Act 2001.

It is currently governed and managed by a six-person Board of Directors, who meet bi-monthly or six times a year.

The ASSDA Board of Directors for 2022/2023 are:

Name Company Function
David Sheedy Arcus Wire Group President, Non-Executive Director
Stephen Robertson Amari Metals Australia Treasurer, Non-Executive Director
Con Logos Outokumpu Non-Executive Director
Howard Seligsohn Sanwa Non-Executive Director
Richard Matheson Nickel Institute Non-Executive Director, Company Secretary
Richard Raper Australian Pickling & Passivation Service Non-Executive Director